Oregon Juvenile Department Directors Association
public safety ∙ accountability ∙ reformation ∙ family participation ∙ collaboration ∙ diversity




Members

Roster of Members and Partners
Last updated February 9, 2014

  JUVENILE DIRECTORS  



Email OJDDA Board and Staff

Email OJDDA Members and Staff

Email County Detention Managers

 

Baker County Juvenile Dept.
Staci Erickson, , Director
1995 Third St.
Baker City, OR 97814
Phone: 541-523-8215
After hrs: (541) 523-6415
Fax: 541-524-2126
E-Mail: serickson@bakercounty.org

 
Benton County Juvenile Dept.
Terry Thompson, Director
4077 SW Research Way
Corvallis, OR 97333
Phone: 541-766-6810
After hrs: 541-507-2735
Fax: 541-766-6071
E-Mail: terry.thompson@co.benton.or.us

 
Clackamas County Juvenile Dept.
Ellen Crawford, Director
2121 Kaen Rd.
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: 503-655-8342 ex 3171
After hrs: 503-650-3180
Fax: 503-655-8448
E-Mail: ellencr@co.clackamas.or.us


Clatsop County Juvenile Dept.
Janet Evans, Director
PO Box 302
Astoria, OR 97103
Phone: 503-325-8601
After hrs: Pager 503-274-3875
Fax: 503-338-3648
E-Mail: jevans@co.clatsop.or.us

Columbia County Department of Community Corrections
Walt Pesterfield, Director
Stacia Tyacke, Juvenile Division Supervisor
230 Strand St.
St. Helens, OR 97051
Phone: 503-397-0275
After hrs: 503-397-1511
Fax: 503-397-7256
Email: Walt.Pesterfield@co.columbia.or.us
E-Mail: stacia.tyacke@co.columbia.or.us
 
Coos County Juvenile Dept.
Bryan Baird, Director
250 N. Baxter
Coquille, OR 97423
Phone: 541-396-7883
Fax: 541-396-1021
E-Mail: bbaird@co.coos.or.us


 
Crook County Juvenile Dept.
Debra Patterson, Director
305 NE 3rd St.
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: 541-447-5161
Fax: 541-447-2527
After hrs: 541-447-4168
E-Mail: debra.patterson@co.crook.or.us


 
Curry County Juvenile Department
Ken Dukek, Director
29821 Ellensburg Avenue
Courthouse
Gold Beach, OR 97444
Mailing:
94235 Moore Street, Suite 231
Gold Beach, OR 97444
Phone: 541-247-3302
After hrs: Sheriff dispatch 541-247-3242
Fax: 541-247-5000
E-Mail: dukekk@co.curry.or.us


 


Deschutes Community Justice
Ken Hales , Director
63360 Britta St., Bldg. 1,
Bend, OR 97701
541-317-3115
Fax:
541-383-0165
E-Mail:
KenHa@deschutes.org


Douglas County Juvenile Dept.
Aric Fromdahl, Director
PO Box 1288
Roseburg, OR 97470
Phone: 541-440-4409
After hrs: Detention: 541-464-6401
Fax: 541-440-6151
E-Mail: abfromda@co.douglas.or.us
 


Gilliam County Juvenile Dept.
Vicki Winters, Director
PO Box 427
Condon, OR 97823
Office Phone: 541-384.2398
After hrs Dispatch:541-384-2080
Fax: 541-384-2161
E-Mail: vicki.winters@co.gilliam.or.us




Grant County Juvenile Dept.
Dean Hoodenpyl, Director
201 S. Humbolt, Suite 160
Canyon City, OR 97820
Phone: 541-575-1722
After hrs: 541-575-0030
Fax: 541-575-2276
E-Mail: Dean.Hoodenpyl@cc.doc.state.or.us

Harney County Juvenile Dept.
John Copenhaver, Director
450 N. Buena Vista Ave.
Burns, OR 97720
Phone: 541-573-2439
After hrs: 541-495-2415
Fax: 541-573-8170
E-Mail: john.copenhaver@co.harney.or.us



Hood River Community Justice
Deirdre Kasberger, Director
309 State St
Hood River, OR 97031
Phone: 541-386-1030
After hrs: Sheriff's Dispatch 541-386-2711
Fax: 541-386-2429
E-Mail: Deirdre.kasberger@co.hood-river.or.us



Jackson County Community Justice
Shane Hagey , Director
Phone (541) 774-4901
Joe Ferguson , Deputy Director
Phone (541) 774-4833
609 W. 10th St, Medford, OR 97501
Fax: (541) 774-4888
After hrs: (541) 774-4835 (Detention)
E-Mail: hageysl@jacksoncounty.org (Shane)
fergusjw@jacksoncounty.org (Joe)

 
Jefferson County Dept. of Community Justice
Jeff Lichtenberg, Director
75 S.E. C Street, Ste A
Madras, OR 97741
Phone: 541-475-3463
Fax: 541-475-1632
E-Mail:
Jeffrey.Lichtenberg@co.jefferson.or.us

Sherrif's Dispatch 541-475-2201


 
Josephine County Juvenile Justice
James Goodwin , Director
301 NW "F" St.,
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Phone: 541-474-5186
Fax:
E-Mail: jgoodwin@co.josephine.or.us  


 


Klamath County Juvenile Dept.
Dan Golden, Director
3331 Vandenberg Rd
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone: 541-884-4167 x24
Fax: 541-885-6755
E-Mail:
dgolden@co.klamath.or.us

 
Lake County Juvenile Dept.
Jake Greer, Director
513 Center St, Suite 114
Lakeview, OR 97630
Phone: 541-947-6016
Fax: 541-947-6018
E-Mail:
jgreer@co.lake.or.us

 


Lane County Dept. of Youth Services
Al Levine, Division Manager

2727 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-682-4705
Fax: 682-4732
After hrs: Intake control 541-682-4761
Detention 541-682-7930
E-Mail: al.levine@co.lane.or.us


Lincoln County Juvenile Dept.
Suzanne Gonzales, Director
225 W Olive
Newport, OR 97365
Phone: 541-265-0193
Fax: 541-265-4156
After hrs: 541-265-4165
E-mail for directors' use: sgonzales@co.lincoln.or.us


Linn County Juvenile Dept.
Torri Lynn, Director
104 4th S. W. Room 200
Albany, OR 97321
Mailing: PO Box 100
Albany, OR 97321
Phone: 541-967-3853 x 2168
After-hrs: 541-791-9397
Fax: 541-967-4268
E-Mail: tlynn@co.linn.or.us


Malheur County Juvenile Dept.
Linda Cummings, Director
Susan Gregory, Assistant Director
251 B Street W. Box 11
Vale, OR 97918
Phone: 541-473-5101
Fax: 541-473-5182
After hrs: Ontario Police 541-889-7266
On-call PO cell: 541-881-9523/pager 881-3307
Susan cell: 541-881-9522 Linda cell: 541-881-9519
E-Mail:
lcummings@malheurco.org


Marion County Juvenile Dept.
Faye Fagel, Director
3030 Center St NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-584-4806
Fax: 503-373-3796
After-hours: Marion Co Juvenile Detention - 503-588-5321
E-Mail: ffagel@co.marion.or.us
 
Morrow County Juvenile Dept.
Tom Meier, Director
PO Box 412
Heppener, OR 97836- 0412
Phone: 541-676-5642
After hrs: Sheriff 541-676-5317
Fax: 541-676-9836
E-Mail: tmeier@co.morrow.or.us


Multnomah County Dept. of Comm. Justice
Christina McMahan, Assistant Director,
Multnomah County Dept. Of Community Justice
Juvenile Services Division
1401 NE 68th Ave.
Portland, OR 97213
Phone: 503-988-4171
Fax: 503-988-3409
E-Mail: christina.mcmahan@multco.us
24 Hour/7-days per week contact number for Juvenile Services Division
Detention Intake @ 503 988-3475

Polk County Juvenile Dept.
Martin Silbernagel, Director
182 SW Academy #204
Dallas, OR 97338
Phone: 503-623-2349
Cell: 503-580-7144
Fax: 503-831-3013
E-Mail: SILBERNAGEL.MARTIN@co.polk.or.us
 
Sherman County Juvenile Dept.
Amber DeGrange, Director
PO Box 263
Moro, OR 97039
Phone: 541-565-3461
Fax: 541-565-3178
E-Mail: adegrange@co.sherman.or.us

 
Tillamook County Juvenile Dept.
Daniel C. Krein, Director
201 Laurel Ave.
Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone: 503-842-3417
After hrs: Dispatch 503-815-3911
Fax: 503-842-3510
E-Mail: dkrein@co.tillamook.or.us

 


Umatilla County Youth Services
Kim Weissenfluh, Administrator
817 S.E. 13th St.
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541-278-5447 ex 131
Cell: (541) 969-6764
Fax: 541-278-5445
E-Mail: kimw@umatillacounty.net


Union County Juvenile Dept.
Ben Morgan, Director
1102 K Ave
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 541-963-1012
After hrs: 541- 963-1017
Fax: 541-963-1038
E-Mail: bmorgan@union-county.org

Wallowa County Juvenile Dept.
John Lawrence, Director
104 W. Greenwood, Suite C
Enterprise, OR 97828
Phone: 541-426-3131
After hrs: Sheriff 541-426-3131
Fax: 541-426-4685
E-Mail: John.Lawrence@co.wallowa.or.us
 
Wasco County Youth Services
Molly A. Rogers, Director
202 E 5th St
The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: 541-506-2660
Fax: 541-506-2661
E-Mail: mollyr@co.wasco.or.us



Washington County Juvenile Dept.
Lynne Schroeder, Juvenile Services Director
222 N First, MS 47
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: 503-846-8655
After hrs: 503-846-8805
Fax: 503-6846-8886
E-Mail: Lynne_Schroeder@co.washington.or.us
 
Wheeler County Juvenile Dept.
Cindy Burlingame , Director
401 4th Street, P.O. Box 327
Fossil, OR 97830
Phone: 541-763-3200
After hrs: Cell 541-377-6262
Sheriff 541-763-4101
Fax: 541-763-3299
E-Mail: cburlingame@co.wheeler.or.us


Yamhill County Juvenile Dept.
Tim Loewen, Director
Courthouse/535 E. 5th
McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone: 503-434-7512 x4448
After hrs: Dispatch 503-434-6500
Fax: 503-434-7466
E-Mail: loewent@co.yamhill.or.us

OJDDA STAFF

Lara A Smith
L&E Smith Government Relations
PO Box 86425
Portland, Or  97286
Phone: 503-477-7230 
Cell 503-804-9750
lsmith@smithgovernmentrelations.com

Courtney Shrifter
Management Support
(541) 231-6266
E-Mail: courtney@ojdda.org


PARTNERS:

Burns-Paiute Tribal Rep:
Joanne Riley, CDC
HC 71 100 Pasigo Street
Burns, Oregon 97720
Phone: (541) 573-7312
Fax: (541) 573-4217

CEOJJC
Jeff Milligan
PO Box 3155
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: 503-588-7224
Fax: 503-588-9043
E-Mail:
milligan5O@msn.com

CEOJJC
Sandy Thompson, Business Manager
62910 O.B. Riley Rd., Suite A208
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: 541-388-6408
Fax: 541-388-6348
E-Mail: sthompson@ceojjc.org

 

 

 

Oregon Juvenile Department Directors Association
609 W. 10th St. | Medford, OR 97501

 

Updated: February 9, 2014 sitemap
webmaster: webmaster@ojdda.org